Slime-Set Mix 🌺 1x Slime + 5x OH Putty Giveaway + Calming Bootle & Activator and Softener

  • €30,99
    unit price pro 
VAT included. plus Shipping
Für dich produziert und in ca. 3-5 Tagen bei dir.

Only 10 left over!

Why slimeslime.com?

Because we want to change the world. Nonsense! Sure, we make sure that our products contain as little plastic as possible, but unfortunately we don't always succeed in that either. It is at least as important to us that our products are tested according to DIN Safety for Toys. We do slimeslime.de because we think it's wonderful to make products with love - be it slime, play dough or a gift box. The product is the star. It has to be fun and beautiful. That's our goal. It is also important to us that we can manufacture most of the products ourselves. Firstly, we are not tied to suppliers etc. and secondly - and this is the more important point for us - we can be creative. If we have an idea, we can quickly implement and try it out on our own, without having to ask anyone - this is how fantastic things are created. Third and last point - and this one is not entirely uninteresting: We want to earn money - as a family in our environment. That's why we do everything in-house. Be it shooting pictures for our website, the production of slime and dough, the loving packaging of your products, brainstorming and so on.

But now enough chatter, buy what this stuff holds! ;-)

❤️ Our products

Tested according to DIN EN 71-1, DIN EN 71-2 and DIN EN 71-3 (borax) safety of toys

we mostly use food coloring in every slime and our OHKnete contains AleoVera oil

For our slime we only use water-soluble glue

our OHKnete is vegan and consists only of natural ingredients

💙 Our professionals

All products are tested in advance by the perfect target group - our own slime & kneading professionals. You can find out more here → Team Slime

If you're really not having fun, you'll get your money back up to 14 days after receipt of the goods - no ifs or buts.

Joint brainstorming for constantly new improvements and always new ideas for you.

💛 Our manufacture

Family Handmade near Hanover.

Every order is carried out with the utmost care and cleanliness.

All our orders are checked again at the end.

All of our work utensils are disinfected several times during production.

💚 Our packaging

Our boxes are made from grass paper (35%) and waste paper (65%).

Our packaging chips are made from plant starch and are 100% compostable.

Our supply bags are made of PVA and easily dissolve in water.

Our slime and play dough come in beautiful pots made from OCEAN PLASTIC. This is recycled plastic waste collected near the coast.


Slime Set Mix 🌺 1x Slime + 5x OHKnete giveaways + Calming Bootle & Activator and Softener

Can't decide or want everything at once? Then you are exactly right here.

Here you will find our 35 ml giveaway jars that are filled with modeling clay and set no limits to your creativity. Five of the giveaways with our OHKnete come to you. The three basic colors as well as the colors black and white are included. Also included is the super soft Butter Slime DinOH - which invites you to play, shape, pull and press. He has his two friends up his sleeve: Activator and Softener, with which you can strengthen or soften your slime as you wish.

The bottom light in this set is the Calming Bottle BonOH Bon, in which glitter, fishbowl beads, shiny little hearts and sprinkles move like magic. Inspired by our best-selling Slime Bon OH Bon, this sensory bottle can help you relax or even fall asleep.

Here summarized again:

  • 1x Slime DinOH | Butter Slime | 👃🏻: Tuttifrutti | 250ml
  • 5x OHKnete giveaway | different types of play dough
  • 1x Calming Bottle | Numbered unique BonOh Bon
  • 1x activator 1x softener

Good to know:

⚠️ contains wheat
✈️ Delivery time: -D - 3-5 working days
-AT- 5-7 working days
☝🏼free shipping within -D- from €50
😄 Do you know play corn? Let's use them as packaging chips!

Here you will find some important information about our products: Slime Care


WARNING!
All our slimes are handmade, so it can there may be visual differences between the image and the product.Always store in a cool place! Please note that slime is a perishable product and will reactivate after a while. The charms can may vary depending on availability. Danger! Not suitable for children from 0 to 3 years. Small parts that can be swallowed. Slime is not edible. Keep slime away from fabrics. Wash hands before and after. Do not drink Activator and Softener. With every order you get a bottle of Activator and a bottle of Softener (orders with only the giveaway cans are an exception).

Our OHKnete is handmade, so there may be visual differences between the image and the product. Please note that playdough is a perishable product. Store play dough airtight. Our OHKnete contains wheat. Not suitable for children from 0 to 3 years. Small parts that can be swallowed. Play dough is not edible. Keep putty away from textiles. Wash hands before and after use.

Our Calming Bottles are sealed with super glue. Not suitable for children from 0 to 3 years. Small parts that can be swallowed. Choking hazard.

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      We also recommend

Slime-Set Mix ūüĆļ 1x Slime + 5x OH Knete Mitgebsel + Calming Bootle & Activator und Softener

  • ‚ā¨30,99
    Einzelpreis pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
F√ľr dich produziert und in ca. 3-5 Tagen bei dir.

Nur noch 10 √ľbrig!

Warum slimeslime.de?

Weil wir die Welt ver√§ndern wollen. Quatsch! Klar, wir achten darauf, dass unsere Produkte so wenig Plastik wie m√∂glich enthalten, aber auch das gelingt uns leider nicht immer. Mindestens genauso wichtig ist es uns, dass unsere Produkte nach DIN-Sicherheit f√ľr Spielzeug gepr√ľft sind. Wir machen¬†slimeslime.de weil wir es wunderbar finden, Produkte mit Liebe herzustellen - sei es Slime, Knete oder eine Geschenkbox. Das Produkt ist der Star. Es muss Spa√ü machen und sch√∂n aussehen. Das ist unser Ziel. Wichtig ist uns auch, dass wir die Produkte zum gr√∂√üten Teil selbst herstellen k√∂nnen. Erstens sind wir dann nicht an Lieferanten etc. gebunden und zweitens -¬† und das ist der wichtigere Punkt f√ľr uns - k√∂nnen wir kreativ sein. Wenn wir eine Idee haben, k√∂nnen wir diese allein schnell umsetzen und ausprobieren, ohne jemanden fragen zu m√ľssen- So entstehen fantastische Dinge. Dritter und letzter Punkt¬† - und dieser ist nicht ganz uninteressant: Wir wollen Geld verdienen - als Familie in unserem Umfeld. Deshalb machen wir alles Inhouse. Sei es Bilder shooten f√ľr unsere Website, die Produktion vom Slime und der Knete, das liebevolle Verpacken eurer Produkte, das Brainstormen und so weiter.

Aber jetzt genug gequatscht, kauft, was das Zeug hält! ;-)

‚̧ԳŹ Unsere Produkte

gepr√ľft nach DIN EN 71-1, DIN EN 71-2 und DIN EN 71-3 (Borax)Sicherheit von Spielzeug

wir verwenden gr√∂√ütenteils Lebensmittelfarben in jedem Slime und in unserer OHKnete ist AleoVera √Ėl enthalten

f√ľr unseren Slime nutzen wir ausschlie√ülich wasserl√∂slichen Kleber

unsere OHKnete ist vegan und besteht nur aus nat√ľrlichen Zutaten

ūüíô Unsere Profis

Alle Produkte werden vorab von der perfekten Zielgruppe getestet - unseren eigenen Slime- & Knet-Profis. Hier erfährst du mehr → Team Slime

Wenn du echt keinen Spa√ü hast, bekommst du dein Geld bis 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware zur√ľck - ohne Wenn und Aber.

Gemeinsames Brainstorming f√ľr stetig neue Verbesserungen und immer neue Ideen f√ľr euch.

ūüíõ Unsere Herstellung

Family Handmade in der Nähe von Hannover.

Jede Bestellung wird mit gr√∂√üter Sorgfalt und Sauberkeit durchgef√ľhrt.

Alle unsere Bestellungen werden zum Schluss noch einmal kontrolliert.

Alle unsere Arbeitsutensilien werden mehrmals bei der Produktion desinfiziert.

ūüíö Unsere Verpackung

Unsere Kartons bestehen aus Graspapier (35%) und Altpapier (65%).

Unsere Verpackungschips bestehen aus Pflanzenstärke und sind 100% kompostierbar.

Unsere Supplie-Bags bestehen aus PVA und lösen sich ganz einfach in Wasser auf.

Unser Slime und unsere Knete kommen in sch√∂nen Tiegeln aus OCEAN PLASTIC. Das sind recycelte Kunststoffabf√§lle, die in K√ľstenn√§he gesammelt werden.


Slime-Set Mix ūüĆļ 1x Slime + 5x OHKnete Mitgebsel + Calming Bootle &¬† Activator und Softener

Du kannst dich nicht entscheiden oder möchtest gleich alles auf einmal haben? Dann bist du hier genau richtig.

Hier findest du unsere 35 ml Mitgebsel-Dosen die mit Knete gef√ľllt sind und deiner Kreativit√§t keine Grenzen setzen. Die Mitgebsel mit unsere OHKnete kommen in f√ľnffacher Ausf√ľhrung zu dir. Mit dabei die drei Grundfarben sowie die Farben schwarz und wei√ü. Mit¬†dabei ist ebenfalls der¬†super softe¬†Butter Slime DinOH¬†- der zum Spielen, Formen, Ziehen und Dr√ľcken einl√§dt. Mit in petto hat er seine beiden Freunde: Activator und Softener mit welchen du deinen Slime nach Lust und Laune festigen oder auch weicher machen kannst.

Das Schlusslicht bietet in diesem Set die Calming Bottle BonOH Bon in welcher sich Glitzer, Fishbowl Beads, glänzende Herzchen und Sprinkles wie magisch bewegen. Diese sensorische Flasche ist angelehnt an unseren Bestseller-Slime Bon OH Bon und kann dir beim Entspannen oder sogar beim Einschlafen helfen.

Hier noch einmal zusammengefasst:

  • 1x Slime DinOH¬†| Butter¬†Slime | ūüĎÉūüŹĽ: Tuttifrutti |¬†250 ml
  • 5x OHKnete Mitgebsel | verschiedene Sorten Knete¬†
  • 1x Calming Bottle | Nummeriertes Unikat BonOh Bon
  • 1x Activator 1x Softener

Good to know:

‚ö†ÔłŹ enth√§lt Weizen
‚úąÔłŹ¬†Lieferzeit: - D - 3-5 Werktage
 - EU - 5-7 Werktage
‚ėĚūüŹľkostenloser Versand innerhalb - D- ab 50‚ā¨¬†
ūüėĄ Kennst du Spielmais? Nutzen wir als Verpackungschips!

Hier erfährst du einige wichtige Hinweise zu unseren Produkten: Slime Care


ACHTUNG!
Alle unsere Slimes sind handgemacht, deshalb kann es zu optischen Unterschieden zwischen Bild und Produkt kommen.¬†Immer k√ľhl lagern!¬†Bitte beachte, dass Slime ein verderbliches Produkt ist und sich nach einer Zeit reaktiviert.¬†Die Charmes k√∂nnen teilweise nach Verf√ľgbarkeit variieren. Achtung! Nicht f√ľr Kinder von 0 bis 3 Jahren geeignet. Verschluckbare Kleinteile. Slime ist nicht essbar. Slime von Textilien fernhalten. H√§nde vorher und nachher waschen. Activator und Softener nicht trinken. Zu jeder Bestellung bekommt Ihr eine Flasche¬†Activator und eine Flasche Softener (Davon ausgenommen sind Bestellungen mit ausschlie√ülich der Mitgebsel-Dosen).

Unsere OHKnete¬†ist handgemacht, deshalb kann es zu optischen Unterschieden zwischen Bild und Produkt kommen. Bitte beachte, dass Knete¬†ein verderbliches Produkt ist.¬†Spielknete luftdicht lagern. Unsere OHKnete enth√§lt Weizen. Nicht f√ľr Kinder von 0 bis 3 Jahren geeignet. Verschluckbare Kleinteile. Knete¬†ist nicht essbar. Knete¬†von Textilien fernhalten. H√§nde vor und nach Gebrauch waschen.

Unsere¬†Calming Bottles sind mit super Kleber versiegelt.¬†Nicht f√ľr Kinder von 0 bis 3 Jahren geeignet. Verschluckbare Kleinteile. Erstickungsgefahr.

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Wir empfehlen außerdem